A Celebration of a 3 year project..!

I am celebrating a three-year project completion. I was writing about Philip Goss IV and Mary Kendall on my Solomon Goss blog and I have come to a stopping place on that research. Who are Philip Goss IV and Mary Kendall. Well, they are very important to the Goss Family History. Philip Goss IV and Mary Kendall are Lydia Goss’s greats. Lydia is the daughter of Solomon Goss and Olive Scott. Lydia and John Andrews Spracklin’s son Daniel married Elizabeth Keller first marriage and had Amarilla, my great grandmother.  She is the subject of this blog the Barclays.  They are important because they lead to DAR/SAR and Mayflower.

This is on the Solomon Goss of Fearing Twp. in Ohio blog and you can find the link on the right side of this blog and take a look.

Happy Dance!

Leave a comment